If you create reports, they remain in the TimeTracker as worksheets until you remove them. If you create many reports, deleting them can be a chore – and you run the risk of deleting a TimeTracker sheet you should not remove. To ease the burden of deleting reports that are no longer needed and insure you do not accidentally delete something you shouldn’t, use the Delete Reports function.
Deleting Unneeded Reports
After clicking on the Delete Reports button in the Other area of the Main
User Interface, select the reports you would like to remove from the provided
list, then click Delete. The list contains only reports that are safe to
delete, but cannot be undone. If you find that you have deleted a report
you did not mean to delete, you will need to recreate it.